Contact Us

Administrative Team

Nicole Avila, Principal

Nicole Avila, Principal

navila@schools.nyc.gov
Johnnie Bradford III, AP

Johnnie Bradford III, AP

jbradford@schools.nyc.gov
Claudine Eubanks, Assistant Principal

Claudine Eubanks, AP

CEubanks@schools.nyc.gov
Yvette Miguez, Assistant Principal

Yvette Miguez, AP

ymiguez@schools.nyc.gov
Katis Romig, Assistant Principal

Katis Romig, AP

KRomig@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

special education Coordinator

Transition team leader

Sonja Sylvers, Parent Coordinator

Sonja Sylvers

SSylvers@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Moore, Special Education Coordinator

Christine Moore

CMoore17@schools.nyc.gov
Beth Altmann, Transition Team Leader

Beth Altmann

baltman2@schools.nyc.gov

Main Site

Ali Middleton, Unit Coordinator, Main Site

Ali Middleton,

Unit CoordinatorMain Site61-25 Marathon ParkwayLittle Neck, NY 11362(718) 224-8060Fax: (718) 224-5914

Offsites

Maria Petkanas, Unit Coordinator

Maria Petkanas,

Unit CoordinatorP811Q @ P.S.136/822 - Mini Building114-36 202nd St. St. Albans, NY 11412(718) 776-4500
Alyssa Genovese, Unit Coordinator, P147Q

Alyssa Genovese,

Unit CoordinatorP811Q @ P.S. 147115-92 219th Street.Cambria Heights., NY 11412(718) 527-0154
Dawn Burdi, Unit Coordinator, QHST

Dawn Burdi,

Unit CoordinatorP811Q@Queens High School for Teaching74-03 Commonwealth Blvd.Queens Village, N.Y. 11428(718) 776-3140
Lisa Keane, Unit Coordinator

Lisa Keane,

Unit CoordinatorP811Q@PS37179-37 137th AveJamaica, NY 11434(718) 528-5399

P811Q @ Bayside H.S.

32-24 Corporal Kennedy St.Bayside , N.Y. 11361(718) 279-7991

P811Q @ I.S. 227

32-02 Junction Blvd.East Elmhurst, NY 11369(718) 335-7500 ext. 333/313

P811Q@Francis Lewis HS

​58-20 Utopia ParkwayFresh Meadows, N.Y. 11365(718) 357-0535

Parent Association

e-mail: 811qpta@gmail.com